Origami Expressions https://origamiexpressions.com Explore the world in paper Sat, 09 Feb 2019 11:02:11 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 https://i1.wp.com/origamiexpressions.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/OE_Favicon.jpg?fit=32%2C30&ssl=1 Origami Expressions https://origamiexpressions.com 32 32 98782251 Three Little Origami Pigs https://origamiexpressions.com/three-little-origami-pigs https://origamiexpressions.com/three-little-origami-pigs#comments Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:40:19 +0000 https://origamiexpressions.com/?p=3161

[The post Three Little Origami Pigs appeared first on Origami Expressions]

]]>
https://origamiexpressions.com/three-little-origami-pigs/feed 2 3161
Fold an Origami Witch for Halloween https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-witch https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-witch#comments Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:19:12 +0000 https://origamiexpressions.com/?p=3140

[The post Fold an Origami Witch for Halloween appeared first on Origami Expressions]

]]>
https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-witch/feed 2 3140
A Christmas Origami Angelfish https://origamiexpressions.com/christmas-origami-angelfish https://origamiexpressions.com/christmas-origami-angelfish#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:02:05 +0000 https://origamiexpressions.com/?p=3118

[The post A Christmas Origami Angelfish appeared first on Origami Expressions]

]]>
https://origamiexpressions.com/christmas-origami-angelfish/feed 0 3118
Origami Doves at Salisbury Cathedral https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-doves-at-salisbury-cathedral https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-doves-at-salisbury-cathedral#comments Wed, 06 Jun 2018 22:02:23 +0000 https://origamiexpressions.com/?p=3102

[The post Origami Doves at Salisbury Cathedral appeared first on Origami Expressions]

]]>
https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-doves-at-salisbury-cathedral/feed 6 3102
Origami Car: Test Drive Your Folding Skills https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-car https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-car#comments Fri, 04 May 2018 12:27:55 +0000 https://origamiexpressions.com/?p=3067

[The post Origami Car: Test Drive Your Folding Skills appeared first on Origami Expressions]

]]>
https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-car/feed 2 3067
The Origami Pigeon Experiment https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-pigeon https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-pigeon#respond Tue, 06 Mar 2018 10:57:54 +0000 https://origamiexpressions.com/?p=3022

[The post The Origami Pigeon Experiment appeared first on Origami Expressions]

]]>
https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-pigeon/feed 0 3022
A Beautiful Origami Vase That Anyone Can Fold https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-vase https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-vase#comments Sat, 03 Feb 2018 14:19:41 +0000 https://origamiexpressions.com/?p=2987

[The post A Beautiful Origami Vase That Anyone Can Fold appeared first on Origami Expressions]

]]>
https://origamiexpressions.com/origami-vase/feed 2 2987
All Aboard the Origami Train https://origamiexpressions.com/all-aboard-the-origami-train https://origamiexpressions.com/all-aboard-the-origami-train#respond Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:14:11 +0000 https://origamiexpressions.com/?p=2740

[The post All Aboard the Origami Train appeared first on Origami Expressions]

]]>
https://origamiexpressions.com/all-aboard-the-origami-train/feed 0 2740
10 Origami New Years Resolutions https://origamiexpressions.com/10-origami-new-years-resolutions https://origamiexpressions.com/10-origami-new-years-resolutions#respond Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:20:34 +0000 https://origamiexpressions.com/?p=2650

New Year’s Resolution: To tolerate fools more gladly, provided this does not encourage them to take up more of my time -James Agate   Looking Ahead We’ve reached the last week of the calendar, the diary is down to its last few pages, and so it’s time to start thinking of resolutions for the new […]

[The post 10 Origami New Years Resolutions appeared first on Origami Expressions]

]]>
https://origamiexpressions.com/10-origami-new-years-resolutions/feed 0 2650
An Easy Traditional Origami Christmas Tree https://origamiexpressions.com/easy-traditional-origami-christmas-tree https://origamiexpressions.com/easy-traditional-origami-christmas-tree#respond Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:00:54 +0000 https://origamiexpressions.com/?p=2624

“I never thought it was such a bad little tree.  It’s not bad at all, really.  Maybe it just needs a little love.” -Linus Van Pelt, A Charlie Brown Christmas The Traditional Origami Paper Christmas Tree It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything and in the meantime, Christmas has been getting closer. Hopefully, you […]

[The post An Easy Traditional Origami Christmas Tree appeared first on Origami Expressions]

]]>
https://origamiexpressions.com/easy-traditional-origami-christmas-tree/feed 0 2624